Adventurer’s League Schedule Update

Hi everyone, here’s a schedule of the Adventurers League. I will keep you up to date if this changes.

Mon 23rd May – Connor K. – Pathfinder
Wed 25th May – Iain M.
Mon 30th May – Juan Tea
Wed 1st June – John C
Mon 6th June – Andrew H.
Wed 8th June – Alastair C. – Star Wars – Rebellion!
Mon 13th June – Jo L
Wed 15th June – Connor K. – Pathfinder
Mon 20th June – Sam B.
Wed 22nd June – Iain M.
Mon 27th June – John C.
Wed 29th June – Connor K. – Pathfinder

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Committee

Alastair is the gaming club's chairman, and also manages and runs the D&D Adventurer's League program, hosting three groups of players every two weeks. He is a self-proclaimed expert in D&D 5th Edition. In his spare time, he plays more D&D.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *